Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Junior/Senior High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Junior/Senior High School Contact Information

Phone:  402.624.3435      Fax:  402.624.2069                                    

Name Subject E-mail address Ext.  
Buelt, Courtney Art cpennell@esu2.org 212  
Blomendahl, Cole Agriculture/Biology cblomendahl@esu2.org 125  
Engel, Megan Spanish mengel@esu2.org 208  
Furstenau, Ken Business/Computer Applications kfurstenau@esu2.org 211
Hickman, Terry Social Studies/Physical Education thickman@esu2.org 206
Kruse, Tricia Language Arts/Speech t3kruse@esu2.org 201
Leimer, Al Mathematics/Social Studies aleimer2@esu2.org 207
Moser, Dawn 7-12 Guidance dmoser@esu2.org 124
Munter, Tracy Vocal Music tmunter@esu2.org  
Pedersen, Alexis Language Arts   areimers@esu2.org 200
Quinn, PJ Principal pquinn@esu2.org 123  
Scanlon, Jill Mathematics jscanlon@esu2.org 209  
Scheuler, Mark Science   mscheul2@esu2.org 205
Schutt, Kris Secretary kschutt@esu2.org 120  
Shipman, Destiny 7-12 Special Education dshipman@esu2.org 210
Siske, Randy Physical Education rsiske@esu2.org 122
Swanson, Anne Library/Media astotts@esu2.org 132
Virgl, Deborah Band/9-12 Vocal Music dvirgle@esu2.org 214  
Weiss, Connie Family & Consumer Science cweiss@esu2.org 202  

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Mead Public Schools 114 N. Vine Mead, NE  68041

402-624-3435

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top