Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contacts >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Contacts

  Building  
Elementary Phone:  402-624-6465 Fax:  402-624-2001
Jr./Sr. High Phone:  402-624-3435 Fax:  402-624-2069
Superintendent Phone:  402-624-2745  
  Administration  
Name:

Job Title:

Email:

Dr. Dale Rawson

Superintendent

drawson@esu2.org

P.J. Quinn

Principal

pquinn@esu2.org

Kris Schutt

Jr./Sr. High Secretary

kschutt@esu2.org
Jessica Miller

Elementary Secretary

jdmiller@esu2.org

Shelly Kruse

Book-Keeper

skruse@esu2.org

  Elementary Staff  
Name:

Grade Level:

Email:

Moriah Wellman

Preschool mwellman@esu2.org
Lesha Quinn

Kindergarten

lquinn2@esu2.org

Catherine Kuhr

1st Grade

ckuhr2@esu2.org

Elizabeth Bladt

2nd Grade

ebladt@esu2.org

Jacqueline Simons

3rd Grade

jsimons@esu2.org

Katie Mayer

4th Grade

hmayer@esu2.org

Jason Larsen

5th Grade

jlarsen@esu2.org

Valerie Reiman

6th Grade

vreiman@esu2.org

Mary Mayfield

Title 1

mmayfield@esu2.org

Marcia Lamberson

K-6 SPED

mlamberson@esu2.org

Randy Siske

Physical Education

rsiske@esu2.org

Tracy Munter

Elementary Music

tmunter@esu2.org

Anne Swanson

Library/Media

astotts@esu2.org

Cayla Cuba

Elementary Band

 

ccuba@esu2.org

Megan Engel

Elementary Guidance mengel@esu2.org

Sara Werner

Speech Pathology spieper@esu2.org
   High School Staff  
Name:

Subject:

Email:

Cole Blomendahl

Ag. Science/Biology

cblomendahl@esu2.org

Courtney Buelt

Art cpennell@esu2.org
Cayla Cuba

Vocal/Instrumental Music

ccuba@esu2.org

Jon Dahl

Paraprofessional/Weights

jdahl@esu2.org

Megan Engel

Spanish mengel@esu2.org

Ken Furstenau

Business/Comp. Apps. kfurstenau@esu2.org

Terry Hickman

History/P.E. thickman@esu2.org

Tricia Kruse

Language Arts/Speech t3kruse@esu2.org
Al Leimer

Mathematics/Social Studies

aleimer2@esu2.org

Dawn Moser

7-12 Guidance dmoser@esu2.org
Alexis Pedersen

Language Arts

areimers@esu2.org

Sara Werner

Speech Pathology spieper@esu2.org

Jill Scanlon

Mathematics jscanlon@esu2.org

Mark Scheuler

Science mscheul2@esu2.org

Destiny Shipman

7-12 SPED dshipman@esu2.org

Randy Siske

Physical Education rsiske@esu2.org
Anne Swanson

Library/Media

astotts@esu2.org

Connie Weiss

Family & Consumer Sci.

cweiss@esu2.org

  Coaches  
Name:

Sport:

Email:

Keshia Havelka

Head Volleyball Coach

kmselko@windstream.net

Terry Hickman

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

thickman@esu2.org
Ken Furstenau

Head Track Coach

kfurstenau@esu2.org

P.J. Quinn

Head Boys Basketball Coach

pquinn@esu2.org

Jill Scanlon

Head Girls Basketball Coach

jscanlon@esu2.org

  • RSS Icon

Mead Public Schools 114 N. Vine Mead, NE  68041

402-624-3435

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top