Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics >


Ajax Loading Image


NCPA Academic All State Awards Winter 2016-17

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Winter 2016-17 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.

Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity. 

Recipients from Mead High School include:

Speech:  Mary Linscomb and McKenna Holloway.

Boys Basketball:  Dylan Taylor and Josh Quinn.

Girls Track and Field:  June Johnson and Abby Miller.

Congratulations to these students for recognition of all of their hard work!

  • RSS Icon

Mead Public Schools 114 N. Vine Mead, NE  68041


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top