Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics >


Ajax Loading Image


Fall 2015 NCPA Academic All-State Honorees Announced

Skip image

Story image 1_0

The Nebraska School Activities Association is pleased to announce the student recipients for the Fall 2015 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association Academic All-State Awards.  Since 2006, this NSAA Award program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

The following students were chosen for Mead High School.

Football:  Timothy Hughes.

Play Production:  Ethan Dyas and McKenna Holloway

Softball:  Kaitlynn Hunt.

Volleyball:  Margaret Johnson and Shelby Kuhr.

Congratulations to them for their efforts in the classroom, in the hallways, and on the field/diamond/court!

Full NSAA Press Release

  • RSS Icon

Mead Public Schools 114 N. Vine Mead, NE  68041


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top